Testimonials

Our approach

At Premier Relocation, client satisfaction is our priority. We achieve this through our unique approach which should give you complete peace of mind.

We understand that our client is our biggest critic, with this in mind we invite you to see what they say about us:

Premier Relocation Spain
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Silvy Benitez
Silvy Benitez
2021-10-17T14:18:08+0000
I highly recommend working with Cheron from Premier Relocations. She is knowledgeable and empathetic professional who... will make your life a lot easier! The bureaucracy and processes in Spain are daunting and having a reliable and kind person help you through it makes a huge difference.read more
Levonne Risi-Smith
Levonne Risi-Smith
2021-08-29T15:07:35+0000
If you looking for the best moving company that handles every aspect of your move just seamlessly, Premier relocation... is it!!James is efficient, absolute perfectionist who had fantastic teams in London who packed us up & shipped us over & we were met with a brilliant team this side who unpacked our goods.Cheronne from Premier has handled all our paperwork between Uk, Italy & South Africa and assisted with our NIE & Padron.I would highly recommend them thousand times over for a glitch free, stress free move!James & Cheronne you were my best find!read more
Jeremy Majeski
Jeremy Majeski
2021-07-21T06:19:52+0000
I recently hired Premier Relocation for my move from Barcelona to Frankfurt. From start to finish, I couldn’t have been... more impressed with the services provided. The teams on both ends of the trip were quick, efficient and handled our things with care. Prices were competitive for our full service move. I’d highly recommend James and his team.read more
Michal Pi
Michal Pi
2021-07-08T15:23:19+0000
We have worked with James and Premier Relocation team when moving from Barcelona to Zurich. The move was smooth, the... team was very responsive and swift. The packaging was very professional and the reassembly was quick and of good quality. We are very happy with their service.read more
Carol Jennings
Carol Jennings
2021-06-30T08:11:58+0000
We recently relocated from Spain to UK and our experience with Premier Relocation from start to end was excellent. We... found them to be extremely professional and any queries or worries that we had were dealt with by the very helpful James. We also used their packing service and cannot fault this in any way.read more
Maja Gutman
Maja Gutman
2021-01-27T08:28:59+0000
We had an extremely positive experience with Premier Relocation. Communication was flawless, instructions for rather... complex paperwork were clear and the response rate was super fast. The team at the Premier Relocation was kind and very helpful, including the driver! We worked through the administrative process with James, who is the most friendly and professional person you'll ever meet. Our entire household even arrived to our new home a day earlier, as planned! If you're planning to move to another country, work with James.read more
Melody Lee
Melody Lee
2021-01-19T08:36:12+0000
We used Premier Relocation for our recent international move out of Spain. We were impressed by the level of customer... service and professionalism and how easy they made the entire process for us. They took care of all the paperwork, insurance, packing and we virtually had to do very little. I am very thankful they made the move so smooth for us and can’t recommend James enough, a pleasure to deal with.read more
Rob Bettles
Rob Bettles
2020-12-07T15:16:03+0000
Thank you Premier Relocation Spain for helping my family and I with a very smooth move from Spain to the UK. Very... friendly, helpful, and professional.read more
Rachel Shuter
Rachel Shuter
2020-08-27T13:09:20+0000
We used Monarch to help us move and highly recommend them! Very professional and stress free!
Gareth Summerson
Gareth Summerson
2020-05-23T14:17:12+0000
Myself and my wife used Monarch for our move from UK to Spain and we were very happy with the service, very responsive... and very well priced.Highly recommended!read more
Next Reviews
Premier Relocation Spain
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
Jeremy Majeski
Jeremy Majeski
06:16 21 Jul 21
I recently hired Premier Relocation for my move from Barcelona to Frankfurt. From start to finish, I couldn’t have been... more impressed with the services provided. The teams on both ends of the trip were quick, efficient and handled our things with care. Prices were competitive for our full service move. I’d highly recommend James and his team.read more
Mike Pilawski
Mike Pilawski
15:16 08 Jul 21
We have worked with James and Premier Relocation team when moving from Barcelona to Zurich. The move was smooth, the... team was very responsive and swift. The packaging was very professional and reassembly was quick and good quality. We are very happy with the their service.read more
Bram van B.
Bram van B.
09:25 08 Jul 21
James and team from Premier assisted us with our move across the mediterranean. From start to finish the process was... professional and fast. Cost was acceptable.read more
Carol Jennings
Carol Jennings
08:16 30 Jun 21
We used Premier Relocation for our recent move from Spain to UK and found their service, including the full packing... service, to be excellent start to end. James and the team were extremely helpful and any worries or queries that we had were dealt with promptly. We would highly recommend them.read more
Jackson Douglas
Jackson Douglas
19:13 04 May 21
I recently moved from Barcelona, Spain to Los Angeles, California all during the craziness that the Covid brought upon... the world. James came out to look at all I had to move and walked me through the entire process; he let me know what to expect at both ports and the migration through the exit customs and the entry customs. He explained everything very thoroughly. Even though I didn't understand some of it, the complexities of shipping a large amount of freight is not something I'm used to, but I did trust him and his team, to efficiently and effectively under take such a complex arrangement. He was confident with the process and I put my full confidence in him and his team. The team came out to pack up and inventory everything from customs. They packed efficiently and took great care in making sure everything was safe and secure of the voyage. On the receiving end (Los Angeles), which arrived exactly when I was expecting it, had to be stored because I was not quite ready to receive it. The shipment seamlessly when into storage and then back out for the local delivery when I was ready. I would HIGHLY recommend James and his team at Premier Relocation as I felt the whole process, which was daunting to think about at first) ended up being even smoother than a local move. Bravo to your entire team, James. I always felt I was in good hands! All aces!read more
James Petrie
James Petrie
09:18 09 Mar 21
Our experience with Premier was 5-star from start to finish. Everything about the move was done with professionalism,... care and attention to detail. The removal team were quick, efficient and everything fulfilled my expectations. Pricing was highly competitive. I would recommend them without reservation.read more
Jeanette Lee
Jeanette Lee
16:01 06 Feb 21
James is a professional service provider who will address any unique need no matter how painful it might be to execute... on his end! I have moved with him 2.5x (he unpacked me from NYC to ES but didn’t do the NYC part) and did a move from BCN to GIRONA and then to Italy for me. Each time seamless and top notch! I don’t care if he’s more expensive - quite frankly didn’t even check for the moves bc I couldn’t trust anyone else. Highly recommended!read more
Melody Lee
Melody Lee
08:16 19 Jan 21
Probably the smoothest international relocation service I have ever used. Highly recommended for the price,... responsiveness and professionalism!read more
Abdulhadi Al-Mureeh
Abdulhadi Al-Mureeh
16:46 13 Jan 21
Very satisfied with the service, i used the service of moving personal effects from Spain to Saudi and everything was... in order. I have not unpacked but there was a minor damage on one of the cabinets probably from custom inspection. Otherwise, all was goodread more
Robert Bettles
Robert Bettles
15:02 07 Dec 20
We had a very positive experience with Premier Relocation Spain. My family and I moved from Spain to the UK. Our... previous removals company pulled out at the last minute and when we got in touch with James at Premier Relocation Spain just two weeks before the move he was able to book us in with no problem. He came around before the move to check our flat and discuss how they planned to move all the different items. Ours was a slightly complicated move in that our flat was already partly furnished and only some of the things in the flat needed to be moved. We had no problem however communicating what needed to be shipped and when they came to pack everything they were very efficient and quick. James kept us updated throughout the move with the current status and the delivery was swift and smooth. Would definitely recommend!read more
Matt Dunn
Matt Dunn
13:10 02 Dec 20
Moved from Spain back to UK, service was prompt, professional but personable, everything very secure and well packed,... speedy delivery. Props to James making everything super smooth and always on hand for any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone for international moves.read more
Lorraine De Gray
Lorraine De Gray
09:30 28 Aug 20
Monarch moved personal belongings from Spain to the UK - despite being in the midst of the pandemic, we received... excellent service. Regular updates kept us in the loop regarding progress of transfer. Cannot recommend enough. Well done Monarchread more
Caroline Thompson
Caroline Thompson
12:56 27 Aug 20
Very happy with the service provided by Monarch Relocations. The team were professional and friendly and treated our... furniture with care. 5 stars!read more
Mitch Platt
Mitch Platt
00:03 18 Aug 20
Professional from start to finish. Very informative. They take a complex subject and make you feel safe and secure... throughout the entire process.read more
Next Reviews

Professionalism & Reliability

Corporate relocation can be stressful, even when everything runs smoothly. Our professional and reliable approach ensures that your relocation service is the one thing you don’t need to worry about.

Excellent Customer Service

We work to understand your requirements and the needs of your staff, so we can provide a bespoke service.

Flexibility & Consistency

Our corporate packing and logistics crews always work with the utmost care and endeavour to adapt to any changing requirements once the process is underway.
Open chat
Necesitas ayuda? / Need help?
Premier Relocation Spain
Hola,
Gracias por visitar nuestra pagina web, si necesitas ayuda o quiere hablar con nosotros por favor pincha en open chat y hablaremos.

Hi,
Thank you for visiting our website, if you need help or want to talk to us please click on open chat and we can talk.

Hola,
Gràcies per visitar la nostra pàgina web, si necessites ajuda o vol parlar amb nosaltres si us plau punxa en open xat i en parlarem.